About Us News

Restoration of E-Visa (13.04.2021)

Posted on: April 13, 2021 | Back | Print

Embassy of India


As per guidelines of Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, all sub-categories of Electronic Visa (e-Visa) except e-Tourist Visa, have been restored for 156 countries including Ireland; i.e. e-Business visa; e-Medical/Medical Attendant visa and e-Conference visa. Restoration of e-Tourist visa will be done in due course with restoration of regular Tourist visa.