Embassy of India Dublin ***

Officers and Staff as on 07.09.2023

Name	Designation	Date of joining the Embassy
Shri Akhilesh Mishra	Ambassador	06.10.2021
Shri Murugaraj Dhamodaran	First Secretary (Political, Commerce, Culture, Press & Information)	27.04.2023
Ms. Hema Sharma	Second Secretary (Culture & Social Media)/Head of Chancery	13.07.2021
Shri Mukhtiar Chand Bhagat	Second Secretary (Consular and Community Affairs)	07.02.2022
Shri Varun Yadav	Assistant Section Officer	09.09.2020
Ms. Sharil Sharma	Assistant Section Officer	25.01.2023
Shri Sohan Patwal	Assistant Section Officer	09.01.2020
Ms. Sheela Devi	Junior Secretariat Assistant	15.06.2023
Shri Raghuvir Thakur	Security Assistant	04.12.2020
Shri S. Ganesh	Security Assistant	04.08.2021
Ms. Komal Rani	Marketing Executive	11.01.2023
Ms. Hortensia Calderon	Steno-Typist	08.03.2004
Ms. Anna Roszkowska	Steno-Typist	10.02.2010
Mr. Wojciech Gorczyca	Clerk-Typist	04.04.2007
Mr. Viju Paul Mattammel	Community Welfare Clerk	01.03.2022
Adrian Taranu	Chauffeur	03.02.2020
Rodrigo Paranhos	Chauffeur	23.01.2023